Club Officers

Club Steward: Diana Naylor-Scott

Telephone: 01507 441432

There are no items to display.

Men's Section

 President  Mrs J. A. Fletcher
 Captain  Mr. Antony Brass
 Vice Captain  Mr. Alan Edwards
 Secretary  Mr. Matthew Fletcher
 Secretary to the Games & Handicap Committee  Mr. Peter Leak
 Handicap Secretary  Mr. Malcolm Smith
 Treasurer  Mr. Peter Leak

Ladies' Section

 Lady President       Shirley Christian
 Lady Captain                                       Jenny Geeson
 Ladies Treasurer  Shirley Christian

Seniors Section

 Seniors Captain  Mr. Don Douglas
 Seniors Vice Captain                            Mr. Peter Yorston
 Seniors Secretary  Mr. David Smith
 Seniors Treasurer  Mr. Tony Seward

Club Team Captains

 'A' Team [to be appointed]
 'B' Team Mr. Antony Brass
 Rabbits [to be appointed]